Event Calendar



Click HERE to view this week's Coming Events.

Feb 1

Whole School Starts

Date : Thursday, 1 February


Feb 1

Bus Students Meeting

Date : Thursday, 1 February


Feb 5

Year 9 Orientation Days

Date : Monday, 5 February


Feb 6

Waitangi Day - No School

Date : Tuesday, 6 February


Feb 7

Year 9 Orientation Days

Date : Wednesday, 7 February - Tuesday, 8 May


Feb 12

Maori Leadership Training

Date : Monday, 12 February - Wednesday, 14 February


Feb 12

Photos Year 10-13

Date : Monday, 12 February


Feb 13

Photos Year 11-12

Date : Tuesday, 13 February


Feb 14

Swimming Sports

Date : Wednesday, 14 February


Feb 15

Year 9 Meet the Teacher Evening

Date : Thursday, 15 February


Feb 18

Year 13 Camp

Date : Sunday, 18 February - Wednesday, 21 February


Feb 22

Whanau Welcome Evening

Date : Thursday, 22 February


Feb 23

Catch Up Day - Photos

Date : Friday, 23 February


Cambridge High School

  • Address:25 Swayne Road, Cambridge 3434
    Private Bag 882, Cambridge 3450

  • Phone:+64 7 827 5415
  • Fax:+64 7 827 5598
  • Email:CHS1stcontact@camhigh.school.nz
  • Office Hrs:8.00am to 4.30pm


© 2018 Cambridge High School. All Rights Reserved. | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Email to a Friend | Print Page |